User ID:
Password:
 
 
Forgot your password?  
Subscription  
     
 
       
   
         
   
     
                 
           
 
        November, 28 2014     Spanish Version
Who are we? What do we do? Where are we located?
LINK OF INTEREST
    Banco Central de Colombia
    Banco Central de México
    Banco Interamericano de Desarrollo (BID)
    Banco de Venezuela
    Alcaldía de Baruta
see more 

Ecoanalítica is headed by Alejandro Grisanti, Armando Grisanti, and Asdrúbal Oliveros. The staff is made-up of highly qualified personnel, which are backed up by an equally qualified network of associate advisors that are specialized in diverse areas and sectors.

 
 
Armando Grisanti.
Corporate Finance Area
armandog@ecoanalitica.net
    Armando Grisanti is Director of Ecoanalítica
To see more >  
Asdrubal Oliveros.
Economic Area
Asdrubalo@econalitica.net
    Asdrúbal Oliveros is Director of Ecoanalítica
To see more >  
Michael Penfold
Strategic Planning Area
michaelp@ecoanalitica.net
    Michael Penfold is Director of Strategic Planning on Ecoanalítica
To see more >  
Juan Rafael Perez
Marketing area
juanp@ecoanalitica.net
    Director de mercadeo de Ecoanalítica
To see more >  
Ericka M. Calcada Correia
Finance Area
erickac@ecoanalitica.net
    Ericka Calcada is Manager of Operations and Research Assistant for Ecoanalítica
To see more >  
Paola Pernalete
Marketing area
paolap@ecoanalitica.net
    Directora de mercadeo en Ecoanalítica
To see more >  

 
  Copyright © 2006 Ecoanalitica. All Rights Reserved. | Rif: J-311304037 Credits